作品时间:01-03-2003, 09:22 PM
作品名称:Endless Rain
附件: 您所在的用户组无法下载或查看附件
作品时间:05-29-2003, 10:20
作品名称:s891(animaition)
作品简介:s891_mov

Sorry for late reply~

I'm a 3d artist from Korea.

Thank u for so much attention to my 'Cho-sun'(Name of my cutie :-) )!!

She is from animation which was introduced in MIPTV(Fance). May be some of you have heard of it..
This character is rather close to manga so I have exaggerated her bodyline.
I wanted to give oriental looks all the characters in the animation.

For the animation s891, Lightwave was used and it took about 2 month to do all process.
Actually every process including modeling, mapping, animating, effects, music and editing was done by myself.
For that reason this project was not given so much consequence, however, I was very pleased to see many interest is this animation.
There are plannes for TV animation with few countries.
oh.. for some of you who may be anxious what s891.. it is a name of imaginary Galaxy. I just name this project with that name.

Thank you for your interest. Hope to see you again with other works. :-)

gagbarbie
作品时间:05-29-2003, 10:20
作品名称:s891(animaition)
作品简介:s891_mov

Sorry for late reply~

I'm a 3d artist from Korea.

Thank u for so much attention to my 'Cho-sun'(Name of my cutie :-) )!!

She is from animation which was introduced in MIPTV(Fance). May be some of you have heard of it..
This character is rather close to manga so I have exaggerated her bodyline.
I wanted to give oriental looks all the characters in the animation.

For the animation s891, Lightwave was used and it took about 2 month to do all process.
Actually every process including modeling, mapping, animating, effects, music and editing was done by myself.
For that reason this project was not given so much consequence, however, I was very pleased to see many interest is this animation.
There are plannes for TV animation with few countries.